Root Chakra

Self-preservation and self-care

Sacral Chakra

Feelings, desires and creativity

Solar Plexus Chakra

Power, wisdom and strength

Heart Chakra

Love, trust and acceptance

Throat Chakra

Communication and expression

Third Eye Chakra

Perception and awareness

Crown Chakra

Spirituality and our infinite nature

Through the mastery of discovering truth comes the light of knowledge.

Sutra 3.5

%d bloggers like this: